移动选单
业务及交易

康德明律师事务所就长信文化传媒控股集团(G.H.Y Culture & Media Co., Limited)在新加坡证券交易所上市及首次公开发行公司每股面值0.00001美元的普通股向其提供咨询

康德明律师事务所就长信文化传媒控股集团(“G.H.Y”)在新加坡证券交易所(“SGX-ST”)上市及首次公开发行G.H.Y每股面值0.00001美元的共21,696,000股普通股(下称“发售股份”)向其提供了开曼群岛的法律咨询,其发行方式为 (i) 向投资者(包括新加坡的机构投资者和其他投资者)配售18,696,000股发售股份(下称“配售”),(ii) 在新加坡公开发售3,000,000股发售股份(连同配售统称为“募股”)。

与募股同时但分开进行的是,基石投资者与G.H.Y或者与G.H.Y加上2个卖方签署了单独的基石协议(“基石协议”)来认购并购买G.H.Y总计162,706,000股每股面值0.00001美元的普通股(“基石股份”),其中141,166,000股新基石股份由G.H.Y发行,21,540,000股基石股份由2个卖方销售。

G.H.Y总部位于新加坡,是一家传媒公司,在全球范围内提供电视、电影和在线内容创作,举办现场演出,也提供视觉特效服务。

G.H.Y于2020年12月18日在SGX-ST主板挂牌上市。

康德明律师事务所新加坡办事处的合伙人Preetha Pillai、律师司徒颖珊和律师助理Fadhilah Tan与立杰律师事务所、Christopher & Lee Ong、通商律师事务所、的近律师行和金杜律师事务所合作,就此事提供了法律意见。

 


Preetha Pillai
董事,新加坡办事处负责人 Director, Head of Singapore office

新加坡   +65 6603 0707


司徒颖珊 Stacie Seetho
顾问律师 Counsel

新加坡   +65 6603 0706


市场赞誉
_

"康德明律师事务所尤其在处理资本市场事务方面是众多客户的‘首选’,‘即使时间紧迫亦能始终如一地提供一流服务’。"
- Legal 500

Mobile Menu
Deals & Transactions

Conyers advises G.H.Y Culture & Media Holding Co., Limited in connection with its listing on the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited and its initial public offering of ordinary shares of par value US$0.00001 each of the Company

Conyers provided Cayman Islands legal advice to G.H.Y Culture & Media Holding Co., Limited (“G.H.Y”) in connection with its listing on the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (“SGX-ST”) and its offering of an aggregate of 21,696,000 ordinary shares of par value US$0.00001 each (the “Offering Shares”) of G.H.Y by way of (i) a placement of 18,696,000 Offering Shares to investors, including institutional and other investors in Singapore (the “Placement”), and (ii) a public offer of 3,000,000 Offering Shares in Singapore (together with the Placement, the “Offering”).

Concurrent with but separate from the Offering, cornerstone investors entered into separate cornerstone agreements (“Cornerstone Agreements”) with G.H.Y to subscribe for, or with G.H.Y and 2 vendors to subscribe for and purchase, an aggregate of 162,706,000 ordinary shares of par value US$0.00001 each of G.H.Y (the “Cornerstone Shares”), of which 141,166,000 new Cornerstone Shares were issued by G.H.Y and 21,540,000 Cornerstone Shares were sold by the 2 vendors.

Headquartered in Singapore, G.H.Y is a media company that offers television, film and online content creation, live event management and visual effect services worldwide.

G.H.Y was listed on the Mainboard of the SGX-ST on 18 December 2020.

Partner Preetha Pillai, Associate Stacie Seetho and Paralegal Fadhilah Tan of Conyers Singapore office advised on the matter working alongside Rajah & Tann Singapore LLP, Christopher & Lee Ong, Commerce & Finance Law Offices, Deacons, and King & Wood Mallesons.

 


Preetha Pillai
Director, Head of Singapore office

Singapore   +65 6603 0707


Stacie Seetho
Counsel

Singapore   +65 6603 0706


Accolades
_

"I enjoy working with them - they are very dependable, reliable and responsive."
- Chambers Global