移动选单
业务及交易

康德明律师事务所就天誉置业(控股)有限公司(Skyfame Realty (Holdings) Limited)2022年到期、利率为13%的6,900万美元优先票据向其提供咨询

康德明律师事务所就天誉置业(控股)有限公司(“公司”)国际增发的2022年到期、利率为13%的6,900万美元优先票据向其提供了百慕达和英属维尔京群岛的法律咨询,此次增发与公司根据契约组成的、于2019年7月8日发行的2022年到期、利率为13%的1.05亿美元优先票据及2019年9月9日发行的2022年到期、利率为13%的1亿美元优先票据合并而形成一个单一系列。

该公司成立于1996年,在中华人民共和国从事物业开发、投资和管理活动。公司总部位于广州,已将业务扩展到许多主要城市,包括深圳、中山和南宁。公司参与了多个高端物业项目,包括豪华酒店广州海航威斯汀酒店。

康德明律师事务所香港办事处的林明良合伙人和蓝可翘律师与盛德律师事务所、谢尔曼思特灵律师事务所、孖士打律师行、竞天公诚律师事务所、德恒律师事务所和旭龄及穆律师事务所合作,就此事提供了法律意见。

 


林明良 Paul Lim
合伙人 Partner

香港   +852 2842 9551
移动电话  +852 6469 3368



市场赞誉
_

"该所能积极高效地提供清晰、简明且易于执行的意见,同时极具商业意识,提供精简的解决方案。"
- Chambers Global

Mobile Menu
Deals & Transactions

Conyers advises Skyfame Realty (Holdings) Limited in connection with its US$69 million 13% Senior Notes due 2022

November 2019 Paul LimHollia Lam

Conyers provided Bermuda and British Virgin Islands legal advice to Skyfame Realty (Holdings) Limited (the Company) in connection with its international additional tap offering of its US$69 million 13% Senior Notes due 2022 consolidated to form a single series with the US$105 million 13% Senior Notes due 2022 of the Company issued on 8 July 2019, and the US$100 million 13% Senior Notes due 2022 of the Company issued on 9 September 2019 constituted pursuant to an Indenture.

Established in 1996, the Company engages in property development, investment and management activities in the PRC. It is headquartered in Guangzhou and has expanded its business to a number of major cities including Shenzhen, Zhongshan and Nanning. The Company has worked on various high-end property projects including luxury hotel The Westin Guangzhou.

Partner Paul Lim and Associate Hollia Lam of Conyers’ Hong Kong office advised on the matter, working alongside Sidley Austin, Shearman & Sterling, Mayer Brown, Jingtian & Gongcheng, Deheng Law Office, and Shook Lin & Bok LLP.

 


Paul Lim
Partner

Hong Kong   +852 2842 9551
Mobile  +852 6469 3368


Hollia Lam
Associate

Hong Kong   +852 2842 9402
Mobile  +852 6469 3376


Accolades
_

"They understood the urgency and demanding nature of the deals that we were working on - they were very responsive and commercial, and worked with us to make it happen."
- Chambers Global