移动选单
业务及交易

康德明律师事务所就大发地产集团有限公司(DaFa Properties Group Limited)发行2022到期、利率为12.5%、本金总额为1.38亿美元的优先票据以换取其发行在外的2022年到期、利率为9.95%的优先票据向其提供咨询

康德明律师事务所就大发地产集团有限公司(“大发地产”)发行2022到期、利率为12.5%、本金总额为1.38亿美元的优先票据以换取其发行在外的2022年到期、利率为9.95%的优先票据向其提供了开曼群岛和英属维尔京群岛的法律咨询。

大发地产是一家房地产开发商,在香港联合交易所有限公司上市。公司参与了各类大型房地产开发项目,项目所在地包括粤港澳大湾区、长三角城市群和环渤海城市群等。公司成立于1996年,总部位于中华人民共和国上海。

康德明律师事务所香港办事处的合伙人黄嘉恩和法律经理邹爽与盛德律师事务所合作,就此事提供了法律意见。

 



邹爽 Sara Zou
法律经理 Legal Manager

香港   +852 2842 9597
移动电话  +852 9861 7613


市场赞誉
_

"极少律师事务所拥有能与康德明比肩的庞大客户群。"
- IFLR1000

Mobile Menu
Deals & Transactions

Conyers advises DaFa Properties Group Limited in connection with the issue of an aggregate principal amount of US$138 million 12.5% senior notes due 2022 in exchange for its outstanding 9.95% senior notes due 2022

January 2022 Flora WongSara Zou

Conyers provided Cayman and BVI legal advice to DaFa Properties Group Limited (“DaFa Properties”) in connection with the issue by the Company of an aggregate principal amount of US$138 million 12.5% senior notes due 2022 in exchange for its outstanding 9.95% senior notes due 2022.

DaFa Properties is a real estate developer and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited. It is involved in various large-scale real estate development projects including those in the Greater Bay Area, the Yangtze River Delta city cluster and Bohai Rim city cluster etc. It was founded in 1996 and is headquartered in Shanghai, the People’s Republic of China.

Partner Flora Wong and Legal Manager Sara Zou of Conyers’ Hong Kong office advised on the matter working alongside Sidley Austin.

 


Flora Wong
Partner

Hong Kong   +852 2842 9521
Mobile  +852 6469 3383


Sara Zou
Legal Manager

Hong Kong   +852 2842 9597
Mobile  +852 9861 7613


Accolades
_

"I enjoy working with them - they are very dependable, reliable and responsive."
- Chambers Global