移动选单
业务及交易

康德明就合景泰富集团控股有限公司发行1.5亿美元于2020年到期的9.85%优先票据向其提供法律意见

康德明律师事务所就合景泰富集团控股有限公司(下称“该公司”)国际发售1.5亿美元于2020年到期的9.85%优先票据向其提供英属维尔京群岛及开曼群岛法律意见。票据将与该公司2018年11月26日发行的本金总额4亿美元于2020年到期的9.85%优先票据合并成一个系列。

该公司于香港联交所上市(股份代号︰1813),于中国广东省广州市从事地产开发,涉及广州、苏州、昆山、成都及北京的住宅、商业及酒店物业开发。

康德明香港办事处的合伙人林明良及律师李韵怡与盛德律师事务所(香港)、Davis Polk and Wardwell(香港)、Mayer Brown JSM(香港)及竞天公诚律师事务所(北京)合作就上述事宜提供意见。

 


林明良 Paul Lim
合伙人 Partner

香港   +852 2842 9551
移动电话  +852 6469 3368



市场赞誉
_

"康德明律师事务所尤其在处理资本市场事务方面是众多客户的‘首选’,‘即使时间紧迫亦能始终如一地提供一流服务’。"
- Legal 500

Mobile Menu
Deals & Transactions

Conyers advises KWG Group Holdings Limited in connection with its US$150 million 9.85% Senior Notes due 2020

December 2018 Paul LimFelicity Lee

Conyers Dill & Pearman provided British Virgin Islands and Cayman Islands legal advice to KWG Group Holdings Limited (the “Company”) in connection with its international offering of US$150 million 9.85% Senior Notes due 2020 to be consolidated and form a single class with the 9.85% senior notes due 2020 in the aggregate principal amount of US$400 million issued by the Company on 26 November 2018.

The Company is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 1813) and engages in property development in Guangzhou, Guangdong, China. It is involved in the development of residential, commercial and hotel properties in Guangzhou, Suzhou, Kunshan, Chengdu and Beijing.

Partner Paul Lim and Associate Felicity Lee of Conyers’ Hong Kong office advised on the matter working alongside Sidley Austin (Hong Kong), Davis Polk and Wardwell (Hong Kong), Mayer Brown JSM (Hong Kong) and Jingtian & Gongcheng Attorneys At Law (Beijing).

 


Paul Lim
Partner

Hong Kong   +852 2842 9551
Mobile  +852 6469 3368


Felicity Lee
Associate

Hong Kong   +852 2842 9595
Mobile  +852 6469 3379


Accolades
_

"I enjoy working with them - they are very dependable, reliable and responsive."
- Chambers Global