移动选单
业务及交易

康德明律师事务所就Skyfame International Holdings Limited在国际范围内发行由天誉置业(控股)有限公司(Skyfame Realty (Holdings) Limited)提供担保的2023年到期、利率为13%、本金总额为8,000万美元的优先票据向其提供咨询

12月 2020 林明良 Paul Lim

康德明律师事务所就Skyfame International Holdings Limited在国际范围内发行由天誉置业(控股)有限公司(“天誉置业”)提供担保的2023年到期、利率为13%的8,000万美元优先票据担任发行人和天誉置业在百慕大和英属维尔京群岛的法律顾问。Skyfame International Holdings Limited是天誉置业的特殊目的子公司,专为发行债务资本而设立。

天誉置业成立于1996年,在中华人民共和国从事物业开发、投资和管理活动,其总部位于广州,已将业务扩展到许多主要城市,包括深圳、中山和南宁。天誉置业参与了多个高端物业项目,包括豪华酒店广州海航威斯汀酒店。

康德明律师事务所香港办事处的合伙人林明良和律师蓝可翘与盛德律师事务所、谢尔曼思特灵律师事务所、竞天公诚律师事务所和德恒律师事务所合作,就此事提供了法律意见。

 


林明良 Paul Lim
合伙人 Partner

香港   +852 2842 9551
移动电话  +852 6469 3368


市场赞誉
_

"该所能积极高效地提供清晰、简明且易于执行的意见,同时极具商业意识,提供精简的解决方案。"
- Chambers Global

Mobile Menu
Deals & Transactions

Conyers advises Skyfame International Holdings Limited in connection with its international offering of US$80 million aggregate principal amount of its 13% Senior Notes due 2023 guranteed by Skyfame Realty (Holdings) Limited

December 2020 Paul LimHollia Lam

Conyers acted as Bermuda and British Virgin Islands counsel to Skyfame International Holdings Limited and Skyfame Realty (Holdings) Limited (“Skyfame Realty”) in connection with the Issuer’s international offering of US$80 million 13% Senior Notes due 2023 which were guaranteed by Skyfame Realty. Skyfame International Holdings Limited is a special purpose subsidiary of Skyfame Realty structured for the issue of debt capital.

Established in 1996, Skyfame Realty engages in property development, investment and management activities in the People’s Republic of China. It is headquartered in Guangzhou and has expanded its business to a number of major cities including Shenzhen, Zhongshan and Nanning. Skyfame Realty has worked on various high-end property projects including luxury hotel The Westin Guangzhou.

Partner Paul Lim and Associate Hollia Lam of Conyers’ Hong Kong office advised on the matter, working alongside Sidley Austin, Shearman & Sterling, Jingtian & Gongcheng, and Deheng Law Office.

 


Paul Lim
Partner

Hong Kong   +852 2842 9551
Mobile  +852 6469 3368


Hollia Lam
Associate

Hong Kong   +852 2842 9402
Mobile  +852 6469 3376


Accolades
_

"I enjoy working with them - they are very dependable, reliable and responsive."
- Chambers Global