移动选单
业务及交易

康德明律师事务所就路劲基建有限公司(Road King Infrastructure Limited)的英属维尔京群岛特殊目的公司RKPF Overseas 2019 (A) Limited发行利率为5.9%的3亿美元担保优先票据向其提供咨询

康德明律师事务所就路劲基建有限公司的英属维尔京群岛特殊目的公司RKPF Overseas 2019 (A) Limited(“公司”)发行利率为5.9%的3亿美元担保优先票据向其提供了百慕大和英属维尔京群岛的法律咨询。

该公司是路劲基建有限公司(香港股票代码:1098)的子公司。路劲基建有限公司是一家在香港领先的上市公司,其核心业务是在中华人民共和国收费公路和物业项目方面进行投资、开发、运营和管理。

路劲基建有限公司是中国大陆和香港著名的房地产开发商,主业为开发优质住宅公寓,同时也是中国大陆领先的收费公路投资商和运营商,在该行业拥有20多年的经验。现有的不动产组合投资主要位于长江三角洲、环渤海地区和粤港澳大湾区,土地储备面积约为791万平方米。目前的收费公路业务包括横跨中国大陆340公里的五条高速公路。

康德明律师事务所香港办事处的白基诺合伙人和楼慧妮顾问律师与礼德齐伯礼律师行和年利达律师事务所合作,就此事提供了法律意见。

 


白基诺 Christopher W.H. Bickley
合伙人,香港办事处负责人 Partner, Head of Hong Kong Office

香港   +852 2842 9556
移动电话  +852 6469 3356



市场赞誉
_

"极少律师事务所拥有能与康德明比肩的庞大客户群。"
- IFLR1000

Mobile Menu
Deals & Transactions

Conyers advises Road King Infrastructure Limited in connection with the issuance of US$300 million 5.9% Guaranteed Senior Notes by its BVI SPV, RKPF Overseas 2019 (A) Limited

Conyers provided Bermuda and British Virgin Islands legal advice to Road King Infrastructure Limited in connection with the issuance of US$300 million 5.9% Guaranteed Senior Notes by its BVI SPV, RKPF Overseas 2019 (A) Limited (the “Company”).

The Company is a subsidiary of Road King Infrastructure Limited (HK stock code: 1098), a leading listed company in Hong Kong with its core business in the investment, development, operation and management of toll roads and property projects in the People’s Republic of China.

Road King Infrastructure Limited is a prominent property developer in Mainland China and Hong Kong focusing on developing quality residential apartments and also a leading toll road investor and operator in Mainland China with over 20 years of experience in the industry. The existing real estate portfolio is mainly located in the Yangtze River Delta, Bohai Rim regions and Greater Bay Area, comprising a land reserve of about 7.91 million square meters. The current toll road portfolio consists of five expressways spanning 340 km in Mainland China.

Partner Christopher Bickley and Counsel Wynne Lau of Conyers’ Hong Kong office advised on the matter, working alongside Reed Smith Richards Butler and Linklaters.

 


Christopher W.H. Bickley
Partner, Head of Hong Kong Office

Hong Kong   +852 2842 9556
Mobile  +852 6469 3356


Wynne Lau
Partner

Hong Kong   +852 2842 9532
Mobile  +852 6113 6070


Accolades
_

"They are incredibly responsive, and their advice is clear, concise and accessible. They are very commercial and give us succinct answers to questions."
- Chambers Global