移动选单
新闻稿

康德明公布新一轮全球晋升安排

康德明律师事务所欣然宣布分别有两名律师获晋升为合伙人及另外三名律师获晋升为顾问律师。

两位晋升为合伙人的律师圴為百慕大企业团队的 Robert Alexander 律师及香港诉讼团队的林宛萱律师。

对于新一轮的晋升安排,全球管理合伙人 Christian Luthi 表示“我谨代表康德明合伙人同仁,欣然欢迎Robert及林宛萱成为合伙人,并衷心就是次委任祝贺他们,他们可谓当之无愧。

三位晋升为顾问律师的包括百慕大诉讼团队 Jonathan O’Mahony 律师、康德明香港企业团队杜艾生律师及伦敦企业团队 Karoline Tauschke 律师。

对于该等晋升安排,Christian Luthi 赞揚 “该等晋升安排反映 Jonathan、杜艾生及 Karoline 各自所付出的努力及承担。

我们的企业及诉讼团队将继续努力工作,而五名律师的晋升安排正反映康德明下一代领导层的才能。

关于新任合伙人/董事

Robert Alexander
Robert Alexander 律师毕业于杜伦大学,并于2009年加入康德明律师事务所。此前,他曾于大成律师事务所、Nabarro 及 Lovells 等律師事務所的伦敦办事处执业。Robert Alexander 律师现为康德明百慕大办事处的企业团队成员,执业范围涵盖企业及商业、基金及金融监管的所有范畴,名列《法律 500 强》(Legal 500)。

林宛萱
林宛萱律师于 2016 年加入康德明律师事务所,此前于高伟绅律师事务所受训并于立祁律師事務所香港办事处执业。林律师的执业范围涵盖广泛的商业纠纷及具争议性破产事宜。林律师定期为上市公司、投资基金及基金经理、公众及私人公司的董事及其他持份者、受托人、遗嘱执行人及遗产代理人、破产从业者及其他专业服务供应商提供法律建议。

林律师曾获《亚洲法律杂志》(Asian Legal Business Magazine)评为 2021 年 15 大离岸诉讼律师之一,并入选 2021 年《法律 500 强》(离岸法律)以及 2019 及 2020 年《全球重组评论 100 强》(Global Restructuring Review 100)。林律师毕业于伦敦经济学院、香港大学及法学院,为百慕大律师公会注册律师、东加勒比最高法院(英属维尔京群岛)事务律师、英格兰及威尔士事务律师、加州律师公会律师及香港事务律师。林律师的母语为普通话。

关于新任顾问律师

Jonathan O’Mahony
Jonathan O’Mahony 律师拥有广泛的综合商业诉讼背景,尤善商业纠纷、公司、合伙、破产、信托及财产诉讼。他于 2018 年加入康德明律师事务所,此前则为伦敦 Three Stone Buildings 大律师事务所的执业大律师。Jonathan O’Mahony 律师毕业于都柏林三一学院及剑桥大学圣约翰学院,曾入选 2019 年及 2020 年《全球重组评论 100 强》。

杜艾生
杜艾生律师于 2012 年以实习律师身分加入康德明律师事务所百慕大办事处。他于 2013 年获律师资格,现为康德明香港企业团队成员。他的执业范围涵盖企业及商业法律的所有范畴,尤其专注于企业融资及投资基金。杜律师毕业于坦帕大学、BPP 法学院及伦敦 BPP 大学学院。

Karoline Tauschke
Karoline Tauschke 律师为康德明的企业团队成员。她于 2019 年加入康德明律师事务所百慕大办事处,其后于 2021 年调迁至伦敦办事处。Karoline Tauschke 律师就百慕大企业及融资事宜等所有范畴提供法律建议。她毕业于伦敦大学学院及 BPP 法学院,曾于 Greenberg Traurig 律师事务所的伦敦办事处执业,并分别于 2021 年(就其金融及企业工作)以及 2019 年及 2020 年(就其并购工作)名列《国际金融法律评论 1000 强》(IFLR1000)名录。

 


Robert N. Alexander
董事 Director

百慕大   +1 441 298 7861


林宛萱 Anna Lin
合伙人 Partner

香港   +852 2842 9591
移动电话  +852 6469 3381


Jonathan O’Mahony
顾问律师 Counsel

百慕大   +1 441 278 8008



Karoline Tauschke
顾问律师 Counsel

伦敦   +44 20 7562 0346


市场赞誉
_

"提供迅速、准确和务实的法律意见,旨在解决客户的具体问题,总是乐意不遗余力提供帮助。"
- 国际金融法律评论1000强, 2022

Mobile Menu
Press Releases

Conyers Announces Latest Round of Global Promotions

Conyers law firm is pleased to confirm the promotion of two lawyers to Partner and three to Counsel.

The two partner promotions are Robert Alexander in the Corporate team in Bermuda and Anna Lin in the Litigation team in Hong Kong.

Speaking about these latest promotions, Global Managing Partner, Christian Luthi said, “On behalf of my fellow Conyers partners, I am delighted to welcome Robert and Anna to the partnership and sincerely congratulate them on their well-deserved appointments”.

The counsel promotions include Jonathan O’Mahony in the Bermuda Litigation team, and Alexander Doyle, and Karoline Tauschke, both of whom are in Conyers Corporate team, in Hong Kong and London respectively.

Commenting on these promotions, Christian Luthi went on to say “These three promotions reflect the hard work and commitment that each of Jonathan, Alexander and Karoline have demonstrated.

Our Corporate and Litigation teams continue to be busy and these five promotions reflect the calibre of the next generation of Conyers leadership”.

ABOUT THE NEW PARTNERS / DIRECTOR

Robert Alexander
A graduate of Durham University, Robert joined Conyers in 2009, having previously practised with Dentons, Nabarro, and Lovells in London. Robert is a member of the Corporate team in Conyers’ Bermuda office, where his practice comprises all aspects of corporate and commercial, funds and financial regulation. Robert is recognised by Legal 500.

Anna Lin
Anna joined Conyers in 2016, having trained with Clifford Chance and subsequently practised with Lipman Karas in Hong Kong. Anna’s practice covers a broad range of commercial dispute and contentious insolvency matters. Anna regularly advises listed companies, investment funds and fund managers, directors and other stakeholders of public and private companies, trustees, executors and personal representatives of estates, insolvency practitioners and other professional service providers.

Anna was named among the top 15 Offshore Litigators 2021 by Asian Legal Business Magazine and is recognised in the 2021 edition of Legal 500 (Offshore Law) and in the 2019 and 2020 editions of Global Restructuring Review 100. Anna, a graduate of the London School of Economics, the University of Hong Kong and the College of Law, is a Registered Associate with the Bermuda Bar, a Solicitor with the Eastern Caribbean Supreme Court (British Virgin Islands), a Solicitor of England and Wales, an Attorney with the California State Bar, and a Hong Kong Solicitor. Anna is a native speaker of Mandarin.

ABOUT THE NEW COUNSEL

Jonathan O’Mahony
Jonathan has a broad general commercial litigation background with an emphasis on business disputes, company, partnership, insolvency, trusts and property litigation. He joined Conyers in 2018 from Three Stone Buildings in London, where he practiced as a Barrister. Jonathan is a graduate of Trinity College Dublin and St. John’s College Cambridge. He was recognised in the 2019 and 2020 editions of Global Restructuring Review 100.

Alexander Doyle
Alexander joined Conyers in Bermuda in 2012 as a trainee. He qualified in 2013 and now is a member of the Conyers Corporate team in Hong Kong. His practice covers all aspects of corporate and commercial law with particular focus on corporate financing and investment funds. Alexander is a graduate of University of Tampa, BPP Law School, and BPP University College, London.

Karoline Tauschke
Karoline is a member of the Conyers Corporate team. Karoline joined Conyers in 2019, initially in Bermuda, before relocating to the London office in 2021. Karoline advises on all aspects of Bermuda corporate and finance matters. A graduate of University College London and BPP Law School, she formerly practiced in the London office of Greenberg Traurig. Karoline is recognised in the 2021 edition of IFLR1000 for financial and corporate work, and in the 2019 and 2020 IFLR1000 for her work in M&A.

 



Anna Lin
Partner

Hong Kong   +852 2842 9591
Mobile  +852 6469 3381



Alexander Doyle
Counsel

Hong Kong   +852 2842 9552
Mobile  +852 6469 3345



Accolades
_

"I enjoy working with them - they are very dependable, reliable and responsive."
- Chambers Global