移动选单
业务及交易

康德明律师事务所就协鑫新能源控股有限公司(GCL New Energy Holdings Limited)实现债务重组的协议安排向其提供咨询

康德明律师事务所就协鑫新能源控股有限公司(“协鑫新能源”)有关通过取消现有票据和所有担保、考虑接收现金和协鑫新能源新票据来实现债务重组的协议安排向其提供了百慕大和英属维尔京群岛的法律咨询。

协鑫新能源是协鑫集团旗下的一家新能源公司,主要业务是集中式光伏电站和分布式光伏电站,为社会提供可持续绿色能源。协鑫新能源在香港联交所主板上市(股票代码:451)。

康德明律师事务所香港办事处的资深法律顾问林大维、合伙人朱殷仪、律师李韵怡、余兆文和百慕大办事处的合伙人Christian Luthi、律师Rhys Williams与美邦律师事务所合作,就此事提供了法律意见。

 


林大维 David Lamb
资深法律顾问 Consultant

香港   +852 2842 9511
移动电话  +852 6469 3377


朱殷仪 Angie Chu
合伙人 Partner

香港   +852 2842 9549
移动电话  +852 6469 3385




Christian R. Luthi
Director and Chairman

百慕大   +1 441 298 7814


Rhys Williams
董事 Director

百慕大   +1 441 298 7832


市场赞誉
_

"极少律师事务所拥有能与康德明比肩的庞大客户群。"
- IFLR1000

Mobile Menu
Deals & Transactions

Conyers advises GCL New Energy Holdings Limited on its scheme of arrangement to effect a debt restructuring

Conyers provided Bermuda and BVI legal advice to GCL New Energy Holdings Limited (“GCL New Energy”) on its scheme of arrangement to effect a debt restructuring by way of cancellation of the existing notes and all guarantees and security in consideration for the receipt of cash and new notes of GCL New Energy.

GCL New Energy is a new energy company under the GCL Group, focusing on centralizing and distributing PV power plants to provide sustainable green energy to the society. GCL New Energy was listed on the Main Board of The Hong Kong Stock Exchange. (Stock code: 451)

Consultant David Lamb, Partner Angie Chu, Associate Felicity Lee and Michael Yu of Conyers’ Hong Kong office and Partner Christian Luthi and Associate Rhys Williams of Conyers’ Bermuda office advised on the matter working alongside Milbank.

 


David Lamb
Consultant

Hong Kong   +852 2842 9511
Mobile  +852 6469 3377


Angie Chu
Partner

Hong Kong   +852 2842 9549
Mobile  +852 6469 3385


Felicity Lee
Associate

Hong Kong   +852 2842 9595
Mobile  +852 6469 3379


Michael Yu
Associate

Hong Kong   +852 2842 9522
Mobile  +852 6469 3903


Christian R. Luthi
Director and Chairman

Bermuda   +1 441 298 7814


Rhys Williams
Director

Bermuda   +1 441 298 7832


Accolades
_

"I enjoy working with them - they are very dependable, reliable and responsive."
- Chambers Global