移动选单
业务及交易

康德明律师事务所就雅居乐集团控股有限公司(Agile Group Holdings Limited)的利率为7.75%的2亿美元高级永续资本证券向其提供咨询

11月 2019 林明良 Paul Lim

康德明律师事务所就雅居乐集团控股有限公司(“雅居乐”)的利率为7.75%的2亿美元高级永续资本证券向其提供了开曼群岛的法律咨询,该证券根据信托契约组成,按照相关的香港财务报告准则被视为发行人的“股权”。

雅居乐是中国领先的房地产开发商之一,主要致力于中国大中型高品质住宅的开发和销售。此外,雅居乐还开发商业地产,包括与其住宅物业、购物中心、办公楼和酒店互补的零售商店。

康德明律师事务所香港办事处的林明良合伙人和蓝可翘律师与高伟绅律师事务所、通商律师事务所、竞天公诚律师事务所、孖士打律师行和盛德律师事务所合作,就此事提供了法律意见。

 


林明良 Paul Lim
合伙人 Partner

香港   +852 2842 9551
移动电话  +852 6469 3368


市场赞誉
_

"该所能积极高效地提供清晰、简明且易于执行的意见,同时极具商业意识,提供精简的解决方案。"
- Chambers Global

Mobile Menu
Deals & Transactions

Conyers advises Agile Group Holdings Limited (Agile) in connection with its US$200 million 7.75% senior perpetual capital securities

November 2019 Paul LimHollia Lam

Conyers provided Cayman Islands legal advice to Agile in connection with its US$200 million 7.75% senior perpetual capital securities constituted pursuant to a Trust Deed where the securities are treated as “equity” of the issuer pursuant to the relevant HKFRS standards.

Agile is one of the leading property developers in China, focusing primarily on the development and sale of medium to large-scale, high-quality residential properties in China. In addition, Agile develops commercial properties, including retail shops that are complementary to its residential properties, shopping malls, office buildings and hotels.

Partner Paul Lim and Associate Hollia Lam of Conyers’ Hong Kong office advised on the matter, working alongside Clifford Chance, Commerce & Finance Law Office, Jingtian & Gongcheng, Mayer Brown and Sidley Austin.

 


Paul Lim
Partner

Hong Kong   +852 2842 9551
Mobile  +852 6469 3368


Hollia Lam
Associate

Hong Kong   +852 2842 9402
Mobile  +852 6469 3376


Accolades
_

"They are incredibly responsive, and their advice is clear, concise and accessible. They are very commercial and give us succinct answers to questions."
- Chambers Global