移动选单
业务及交易

康德明律师事务所就路劲基建有限公司(Road King Infrastructure Limited)向持有其发行在外的2021年到期、利率为7.75%的4亿美元担保优先票据的人进行兑换和要约收购,以及发行2025年到期、利率为6.0%的4.15亿美元担保优先票据向其提供咨询

康德明律师事务所就路劲基建有限公司向持有其英属维尔京群岛特殊目的公司RKPF Overseas 2019 (B) Limited发行在外的2021年到期、利率为7.75%的4亿美元担保优先票据的人进行兑换和要约收购,以及其英属维尔京群岛特殊目的公司RKPF Overseas 2019 (A) Limited发行2025年到期、利率为6.0%的4.15亿美元担保优先票据(由3亿美元新票据和1.15亿美元兑换票据组成)向其提供了百慕大和英属维尔京群岛的法律咨询。

路劲基建有限公司(香港股票代码:1098)是中国大陆和香港著名的房地产开发商,主业为开发优质住宅公寓,同时也是中国大陆领先的收费公路投资商和运营商,在该行业拥有20多年的经验。现有的不动产组合投资主要位于长江三角洲、环渤海地区和粤港澳大湾区,土地储备面积约为791万平方米。目前的收费公路业务包括横跨中国大陆340公里的五条高速公路。

康德明律师事务所香港办事处的白基诺合伙人、楼慧妮合伙人和麦瑞安律师与礼德齐伯礼律师行合作,就此事提供了法律意见。

 


白基诺 Christopher W.H. Bickley
合伙人,香港办事处负责人 Partner, Head of Hong Kong Office

香港   +852 2842 9556
移动电话  +852 6469 3356




市场赞誉
_

"该所能积极高效地提供清晰、简明且易于执行的意见,同时极具商业意识,提供精简的解决方案。"
- Chambers Global

Mobile Menu
Deals & Transactions

Conyers advises Road King Infrastructure Limited in connection with the exchange and tender offer to the holders of the outstanding US$400 million 7.75% Guaranteed Senior Notes due 2021 and the issuance of US$415 million 6.0% Guaranteed Senior Notes due 2025

Conyers provided Bermuda and British Virgin Islands legal advice to Road King Infrastructure Limited in connection with the exchange and tender offer to the holders of the outstanding US$400 million 7.75% Guaranteed Senior Notes due 2021 issued by its BVI SPV, RKPF Overseas 2019 (B) Limited and the issuance of US$415 million 6.0% Guaranteed Senior Notes due 2025 by its BVI SPV, RKPF Overseas 2019 (A) Limited (comprising US$300 million of new money notes and US$115 million of exchange notes).

Road King Infrastructure Limited (HK stock code: 1098) is a prominent property developer in Mainland China and Hong Kong focusing on developing quality residential apartments and also a leading toll road investor and operator in Mainland China with over 20 years of experience in the industry. The existing real estate portfolio is mainly located in the Yangtze River Delta, Bohai Rim regions and Greater Bay Area, comprising a land reserves of about 7.91 million square meters. The current toll road portfolio consists of five expressways spanning 340 km in Mainland China.

Partners Christopher Bickley and Wynne Lau and Associate Ryan McConvey of Conyers’ Hong Kong office advised on the matter, working alongside Reed Smith Richards Butler.

 


Christopher W.H. Bickley
Partner, Head of Hong Kong Office

Hong Kong   +852 2842 9556
Mobile  +852 6469 3356


Wynne Lau
Partner

Hong Kong   +852 2842 9532
Mobile  +852 6113 6070


Ryan McConvey
Associate

Hong Kong   +852 2842 9580
Mobile  +852 6469 3369


Accolades
_

"They are incredibly responsive, and their advice is clear, concise and accessible. They are very commercial and give us succinct answers to questions."
- Chambers Global