移动选单
业务及交易

康德明律师事务所就耀骅汽车集团(Trans-China Automotive Holdings Limited)在新加坡证券交易所凯利板上市及首次公开发行每股面值0.01美元的普通股向其提供咨询

康德明律师事务所就耀骅汽车集团(“耀骅汽车”)在新加坡证券交易所有限公司(SGX-ST)凯利板上市及首次公开发行(“邀请”)耀骅汽车的总计85,000,000股每股面值0.01美元的普通股(“邀请股”)向其提供了开曼群岛和英属维尔京群岛的法律咨询,这些普通股包含以公开发售方式发行的2,900,000股邀请股和以配售方式发行的82,100,000股邀请股。

耀骅汽车及其子公司(“集团”)是一家在中华人民共和国(“中国”)开展业务的汽车经销集团。集团专注于中国高端及超高端市场的汽车经销业务,包括 (i) 汽车销售;(ii) 售后服务。作为一项辅助业务,集团还在中国提供汽车代理服务。

耀骅汽车于2021年11月11日在SGX-ST凯利板上市。

康德明律师事务所新加坡办事处的董事Preetha Pillai和顾问律师司徒颖珊、律师李艳及律师助理Fadhilah Tan与新加坡立杰律师事务所、竞天公诚律师事务所和的近律师行合作,就此事提供了法律意见。

 


Preetha Pillai
董事,新加坡办事处负责人 Director, Head of Singapore office

新加坡   +65 6603 0707


司徒颖珊 Stacie Seetho
顾问律师 Counsel

新加坡   +65 6603 0706


李艳 Li Yan
律师 Associate

新加坡   +65 6603 0709


市场赞誉
_

"极少律师事务所拥有能与康德明比肩的庞大客户群。"
- IFLR1000

Mobile Menu
Deals & Transactions

Conyers advises Trans-China Automotive Holdings Limited in connection with its listing on the Catalist of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited and its initial public offering of ordinary shares of par value US$0.01 each

Conyers provided Cayman Islands legal advice and BVI legal advice to Trans-China Automotive Holdings Limited (“Trans-China Automotive”) in connection with its listing on the Catalist of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (“SGX-ST”) in Singapore and its initial public offering (the “Invitation”) of an aggregate of 85,000,000 ordinary shares of par value US$0.01 each (the “Invitation Shares”) of Trans-China Automotive, comprising 2,900,000 Invitation Shares by way of public offer and 82,100,000 Invitation Shares by way of placement.

Trans-China Automotive and together with its subsidiaries (the “Group”) is an automobile dealership group with operations in the People’s Republic of China (“PRC”). The Group specialises in the business of automobile dealerships in the premium and ultra-premium market segment in the PRC, which includes (i) the sale of automobiles; and (ii) the provision of after-sales services. As an ancillary business, the Group also provides automobile agency services in the PRC.

Trans-China Automotive was listed on the Catalist of the SGX-ST on 11 November 2021.

Director Preetha Pillai, together with Counsel Stacie Seetho, Associate Li Yan and Paralegal Fadhilah Tan of Conyers’ Singapore office advised on the matter, working alongside Rajah & Tann Singapore LLP, Jingtian & Gongcheng and Deacons.

 


Preetha Pillai
Director, Head of Singapore office

Singapore   +65 6603 0707


Stacie Seetho
Counsel

Singapore   +65 6603 0706


Yan Li
Associate

Singapore   +65 6603 0709


Accolades
_

"I enjoy working with them - they are very dependable, reliable and responsive."
- Chambers Global