移动选单
业务及交易

康德明律师事务所就华润微电子 (China Resources Microelectronics Limited) 作为科创板红筹第一股在上交所上市提供法律意见

康德明律师事务所就华润微电子 (China Resources Microelectronics Limited) (“华润微”) 作为科创板红筹第一股在上交所上市提供法律意见。我们担任华润微开曼群岛及英属维尔京群岛法律顾问,该首次公开募股发售292,994,000股股份,最终集资43.2亿人民币,(即约6.14亿美元)。

此次首次公开募股意义重大,是因为它在中国资本市场上树立了一些先例:它是上海科创板第一家境外注册,A股上市的开曼群岛公司,第一家以港元而非人民币为面值发行A股的公司,它同时也是科创板首个引入超额认股权 (普遍称为“绿鞋机制”)上市的企业。

华润微成立于1999年,是主要的国有企业之一华润集团的子公司。它是中国领先半导体企业,拥有芯片设计、晶圆制造、封装测试等全产业。华润微还在中国经营投资、高科技微电子管理和其他业务。

 




吴嘉妍 Rowan Wu
法律经理 Legal Manager

香港   +852 2842 9554
移动电话  +852 6469 3386



邹爽 Sara Zou
法律经理 Legal Manager

香港   +852 2842 9597
移动电话  +852 9861 7613


柯俊淇 Karen Austin
律师助理 Paralegal

香港   +852 2842 9585


市场赞誉
_

"该所能积极高效地提供清晰、简明且易于执行的意见,同时极具商业意识,提供精简的解决方案。"
- Chambers Global

Mobile Menu
Deals & Transactions

Conyers advises China Resources Microelectronics Limited on its pioneering red-chip listing on the Sci-Tech Innovation Board of the Shanghai Stock Exchange, or SSE STAR Market

Conyers advised China Resources Microelectronics Limited (the “Company”/“Issuer”) on its pioneering red-chip listing on the Sci-Tech Innovation Board of the Shanghai Stock Exchange, or SSE STAR Market. We acted as the Cayman Islands and British Virgin Islands legal counsel to the Company on its initial public offering of 292,994,000 shares raising over RMB4.32 billion (US$614 million).

This IPO is of significance because it sets a few precedents in the capital market in China: it is the very first Cayman company and red-chip listing on SSE STAR Market, it is the first issuer whose par value of share is not in RMB, and it set the unseen example of exercising an over-allotment option (or commonly known as the greenshoe option) in the capital market in China at the same time.

Founded in 1999, the Company is a subsidiary of China Resources group, one of the major state-own enterprises in China. It is a leading industry player in manufacturing micro-electronic products and semiconductors, specialising in producing and distributing open foundries, integrated circuits, discrete devices, and other products. The Company also operates investment, high technology microelectronics management, and other businesses in China.

Partners Lilian Woo, Wynne Lau, Legal Manager Rowan Wu, Associate Beverly Cheung, Paralegals Sara Zou, Karen Austin and Pauline Yuen of Conyers’ Hong Kong office advised on the matter working alongside Fangda Partners and Global Law Office.

 


Lilian S.C. Woo
Partner

Hong Kong   +852 2842 9588
Mobile  +852 6469 3344


Wynne Lau
Partner

Hong Kong   +852 2842 9532
Mobile  +852 6113 6070


Rowan Wu
Legal Manager

Hong Kong   +852 2842 9554
Mobile  +852 6469 3386


Beverly Cheung
Associate

Hong Kong   +852 2842 9403
Mobile  +852 6469 3371


Sara Zou
Paralegal

Hong Kong   +852 2842 9597
Mobile  +852 9861 7613


Karen Austin
Paralegal

Hong Kong   +852 2842 9585


Pauline Yuen
Paralegal

Hong Kong   +852 2842 9418


Accolades
_

"Few firms can come close to Conyers on one critical metric, and this is the breadth of the client base."
- IFLR1000